Welcome!

03179 at Hornsey TSC

Welcome to Spotting by 03179.

From my quiet little office I have a view over the ECML and am returning to being a rail enthusiast after a break of about 12 years. So much as changed.

I am on Twitter and will post items there as and when I see them to keep anyone who reads this up to date.

My tweets will follow the same format usually:

#Grice dd/m/yy time Motive Power headcode origin/destination other info i.e.

#Grice 29/1/14 66846 Hoo Jn to Whitemoor Yd 18 LR @ Hornsey

I do not have access to TOPS or TRUST.

When I am out I will post up my sightings where I was and any haulage.

About Part Time Spotter

See the about me on the blog
This entry was posted in Daily Sightings, Introduction and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

