Thursday Observations (22/10/2015)

Well it’s a been a whiles since I last posted so sorry I’ve been MIA.

I have been concentrating on the new job and learning new stuff hence the lack of post during the day and in the evening I’ve been tired from the day. I hope to now begin to get back in to the swing of things. Sadly now I am no longer at Hornsey I do not have as much travel as I used to therefore now quite so much seen.

On today, the RHTT trains (whatever they are – they appear to be spraying) are making appearances mostly cl.73s doing the honours. 3W90 Tonbridge West Yard Gbrf to Tonbridge West Yard Gbrf had 73201 and 73107 as traction today.

11:49 66739 passed Selhurst with 6M39 Crawley New Yard to Acton Lane Rec Sdgs Gbrf.
11:59 59101 hauled 6Y60 Ardingly to Acton T.C.
12:32 was 3W90 as above.
13:56 saw 66192 pass Selhurst with 6V00 Newhaven Day Aggregates to Acton T.C.

Later I hope to post some of my other recent sightings below.

About Part Time Spotter

See the about me on the blog
This entry was posted in Daily Journey and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

